Contact persons

Technical Service

+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 4 09
service.extruder@hansweber.de

Sales engineers

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Siegbert Bartuschat
AT, Benelux, CH, GB, LI, South Germany
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 08
siegbert.bartuschat@hansweber.de

Dipl.-Ing. Micha Dix
MENA Region, ES, PT
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 33
micha.dix@hansweber.de

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus-Peter Turzer
IT, South America
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 – 1 33
klaus-peter.turzer@hansweber.de

Dipl.-Ing. Heiner von Nethen
Baltikum, CZ, North Germany, PL, SK, UA, ZA
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 59
heiner.von_nethen@hansweber.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thilo Vondran
AZ, GR, Eastern Europe, TR
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 02
thilo.vondran@hansweber.de

M.Sc. Robert Frizler
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 36
GB, IR, RU, CIS, ASEAN
robert.frizler@hansweber.de

Sales clerks

Carolin Fugmann
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 31
carolin.fugmann@hansweber.de

Angelika Förtsch
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 95
angelika.foertsch@hansweber.de

Annalena Keim
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 34
annalena.keim@hansweber.de

Stefanie Popp
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 31
stefanie.popp@hansweber.de

Ursula Rossmann
Benelux, Norddeutschland
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 32
ursula.rossmann@hansweber.de

Frank Schuberth
Baltikum, ES, Osteuropa, PT, RU, TR
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 08
frank.schuberth@hansweber.de

Jana Suske
FR, MO, TH, Vorderasien
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 35
jana.suske@hansweber.de

Marie-Luis Treuner
AU, MENA Region, NZ, Südamerika, Südostasien,
+49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 03
marie-luis.treuner@hansweber.de

Alyssa Schütze
AT, CH, IT
0 92 61 / 4 09 - 134
alyssa.schuetze@hansweber.de

 

 

Contact form

Send us a message

Sales representatives

ÄGYPTEN Mohamed Saad Egypt Polymer
147, El Nozha Str.
HELIOPOLIS/CAIRO
EGYPT
0020/22/6327261
0020/22/6327261

egypoly@link.net
ALGERIEN
MAROKKO
TUNESIEN
LIBYEN
Bassem Sweha UC-BS Universal Consulting
Karpfenweg 7
58553 Halver
GERMANY
02353 12672
02353 130251

biandsweha@t-online.de
www.uc-bs.de
ARGENTINIEN Miguel Vogel Vogel & Co.
Miñones 2332
BUENOS AIRES C1428ATL
ARGENTINA
0054/11/47845858
0054/11/47863551

mvogel@vogelco.com.ar
www.vogelco.com.ar
AUSTRALIEN Michael Vincent Consonic Pty Ltd.
4A, Stanton Road
SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147
Private Mail Bag 17
Post Office, SEVEN HILLS
NSW 1730
AUSTRALIA
0061/2/9674 6033
0061/2/9674 6357

michael.vincent@consonic.com
BRASILIEN Ferry Rosenstock ENGEFER Serviçios Auxiliares Administrativos Ltda.
Rua Carangola, 437-Jardim Guedala
05609-020 SAO PAULO
BRAZIL
0055 11 30342970


ferry.rosenstock@engefer.net.br
BULGARIEN Stefan Stoyanov Handelsvertretung
Friedrich Wilhelm Ges.m.b.H.& Co.KG
"Tsar Ivan Asen II" str. N° 61 Etage 1, App.1,
1124 SOFIA
BULGARIA
00359-2-9433735
00359-2-9433735

wilhelm.vertr@mail.bg
CHILE Rodrigo Aguilera EUROMAQ S.A.
Av. Recoleta 348, Piso 4
SANTIAGO DE CHILE
CHILE
0056 2 2449 1120
0056 2 2449 1129

raguilera@euromaq.cl
www.euromaq.cl
CHINA
HONGKONG
MACAU
Herr Stillfried
Frau Cheung
Frau Liu
Jebsen & Co. Ltd.
China Trade Division
16/F East Ocean Center (West Tower)
No. 618 Yan An Road East, SHANGHAI 200001
P.R. CHINA
0086 21 2306 4888
0086 21 2306 4999

industrial@jebsen.com
DÄNEMARK
FINNLAND
SCHWEDEN
Niklas Haga Ky Scanex Kb
Koulukatu 1
FIN 65100 Vaasa
00358 10 3203080
00358 10 3203089

niklas.haga@scanex.fi
www.scanex.fi
FRANKREICH Alexandre Tschiember STADAL s.a.r.l.
6A rue du Givet
68130 ALTKIRCH
FRANCE
0033 3 89080182
0033 3 89080222

contact@stadal.fr
www.stadal.fr
GRIECHENLAND Spyros Deliadis S C Deliadis Ltd.
1, Psychari Str.
15451 N. PSYCHIKO
GREECE
0030-210-3229161
0030-210-3231413

info@deliadis.com
www.deliadis.com
GROSSBRITANNIEN
IRLAND
Steve Plum Plastic Processing Systems
Limited (P.P.S)
43 Kilpin Green
Newport Pagnell
NORTH CRAWLEY BUCKS MK16 9LZ
GREAT BRITAIN
0044 7733 120946

steve.plum@btinternet.com
GUATEMALA
SAN SALVADOR
Juan Niemann J.C. Niemann
Calle Mariscal Cruz 10-69 Zona 5, Ap.Postal 290
GUATEMALA CITY
GUATEMALA
00502-2420-8989
00502-2334-7453

jcniemann@jcniemann.com
www.jcniemann.com
INDIEN
SRI LANKA
BANGLADESH
NEPAL
Rajeev Sharma NEO INTERNATIONAL
D-21 Sector 40 Noida 201301
(NCR New Delhi)
INDIA
0091-8527407215
0091-120-4311127
Skype: rajeevneo
rajeevneo@hotmail.com
www.neointernational.co.in
IRAK Dieter van Vlorop C.P.S. Industrievertretung GmbH
Gerberstraße 43 - 49
D-41748 Viersen
GERMANY
02162/12043
02162/12045

info@cps-gmbh.com
www.cps-gmbh.com
IRAN Mr. Badali Nekousaz Polymer Sanat Aria Co.
Unit 8, # 26, Khalil Zade St
Nelson Mandela Blvd. , Tehran, Iran
Postal Code: 1969733759
+98 21 88871032
+98 21 88871037

badalim@nekousaz.com
www.nekousaz.com
ISRAEL Ran Loewenstein Israpack Ltd.
2 Hayozma St.
Tirat Carmel
P.O. Box 9810
HAIFA 31097
ISRAEL
00972-4-8581885
00972-4-8581890

ran.loewenstein@israpack.co.il
ITALIEN Marco Cozzi Masterlab sr
Via G. Matteotti 1
20015 Parabiago - MI
ITALIA
+39 331 1976172
+39 331 022387

mail@masterlabsrl.it
JAPAN Hitoshi Jo Jo Techno Japan Ltd.
27-9-1104 Honcho
Itabashi-Ku,
TOKYO 173-0001
JAPAN
0081 3 6782 1024
0081 3 6782 0822

jo-techno-japan@sd.dcns.ne.jp
www.jo-techno-japan.jp
KOREA Y. C. Kim Bonifa Engineering Co.
#901 Sambo Bldg. 13-2, Gukhoe-daero 74-gil,
Yeongdeungpo-gu, SEOUL
KOREA
0082 2 78542515
0082 2 7846930

info3@bonifa.com
MEXICO Marco Antonio Espejel Bundelplast S.A. de C.V.
Viveros de la Cascada 87 Desp. 12
Col. Viveros de la Loma
TLALNEPANTLA 54080
MEXICO
0052-55-5361-5277
0052-55-5365-6893

marco.espejel@bundelplast.mx
www.bundelplast.com
NORWEGEN Jan S. Johansen Mectronics UK Ltd.
6 Oak Tree Drive, New Silksworth,
Sunderland,
Tyne & Wear SR3 2AE
ENGLAND
+44 7747 865 276

janjohan@btinternet.com
POLEN Roman Serewa CHEMPOL Import - Export
Lukas Serewa
ul. Czarnoleska 8/1
51-621 WROCLAW
POLAND
0048-71-3463030
0048-71-3463031

roman@chempol.com.pl; lukas@chempol.com.pl
www.chempol.com.pl
PORTUGAL M. Folhadela Folhadela Rebelo Lda.
Tv. da Areosa, 107
4475-678 MAIA
PORTUGAL
00351 22 6151880
00351 22 6151889

FolhadelaRebelo@.FolhadelaRebelo.com; P.Moura@FolhadelaRebelo.com
www.FolhadelaRebelo.com
RUMÄNIEN Mihai Ragea SC RaDan Consult SRL
Str. Nisipari 20, sect. 1
014 125 BUCURESTI
ROMANIA
0040 723 663137
0040 212 330934

office@radan.ro mihai@radan.ro
RUSSLAND Michail Zwetkov Z-Plast
Konstantinova Str. 10-1-17
129626 MOSCOW
RUSSIA
007-495-2313238
007-495-5786476

info@z-plast.ru
www.z-plast.ru
SAUDI ARABIEN
KUWAIT
BAHRAIN
QATAR
UAE
OMAN
JEMEN
JORDANIEN
SYRIEN
LIBANON
SUDAN
Bassem Sweha UC-BS Universal Consulting
Karpfenweg 7
58553 Halver
GERMANY
02353 12672
02353 130251

biandsweha@t-online.de
www.uc-bs.de
SPANIEN Bernd Roegele Helmut Roegele S. A.
Pol. Ind. Moli de la Bastida
Collita 33
08191 RUBI/BARCELONA
SPAIN
0034 902 100 310
0034 902 100 305

bernd.roegele@roegele.com
www.roegele.com
SÜDAFRIKA Anton Carstens GMCEO Engineering Services
1st Floor, Galvco Building
21 Telford Street
Duncanville, Vereeniging, 1930
SOUTH AFRICA
0027 16 421 3513
0027 86 531 5760

anton@gmceo.co.za
www.gmceo.co.za
TSCHECHISCHE REPUBLIK
SLOWAKEI
Václav Krauz Václav Krauz
Hudeckova 1094/7
140 00 PRAHA 4
CZECH REPUBLIC
00420 241 44 55 26


vaclav.krauz@seznam.cz
TÜRKEI
ASERBAIDSCHAN
TURKMENISTAN
KASACHSTAN
Hasan Düsünen GökDeniz Makina Servis Hiz.
San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Cumhuriyet Mah.
1988 sok No4 Papatya Recidence
1 Kat2 D-18
34510 BEYLIKDÜZÜ/ESENYURT ISTANBUL
TURKEY
0090 212 8540192
0090 212 8540193

hasan.dusunen@gokdenizmakina.com
www.gokdenizmakina.com
UNGARN Jozsef Hornung Wilhelm Budapest Kft
Páva u. 13. I/102
1094 BUDAPEST
HUNGARY
0036 6 12701505
0036 6 12700749

wilhelm@wilhelm.hu
VENEZUELA
KOLUMBIEN
ECUADOR
PERU
Hans-Peter Trier L. HEDDAEUS GMBH & CO
Hans Peter Trier
Bramfelder Str. 102 b
D-22305 Hamburg
GERMANY
040/374 938-0
040/374 938-38

hptrier@heddaeus.de
www.heddaeus.de

Privacy

 Data protection

In regard to a request on certain pages for personal data (e.g. name, address or email-address), we are doing so on a voluntary basis. The use of our pages and services is, as far as possible, available without giving this requested personal data.

We explicitly contradict the use of contact data, which are published in the bounds of the duty for imprint, by third parties for sending of advertisements and information material unless expressly requested. The operators of these pages reserve legal steps in case of sending of unwanted advertisement, by spam-mails for example.

Imprint


Hans Weber

Maschinenfabrik GmbH
Bamberger Straße 20
D-96317 Kronach

Tel.: +49 (0) 9261 409-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9261 409-199
E-Mail: info@hansweber.de

Shipping address:
Industriestraße 23
D-96317 Kronach

Managing directors:
Dr.-Ing. Johannes Weber (Chairman)
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Weber
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Georg Weber

Amtsgericht (lower court) Coburg HRB 1020
VAT-ID.No. DE 811 247 227

 

Concept, text and screendesign:

HOCHVIER GmbH & Co. KG, Werbeagentur, Mediengruppe Oberfranken Druckereien

Implementation:

//netzheimat, Digitalagentur, Mediengruppe Oberfranken - Digital GmbH & Co. KG

Disclaimer

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages have been constructed with the utmost care. For accuracy, entirety and topicality of the contents no guarantee whatsoever is given.

As a supplier of services we are responsible acc. to § 6 Item1 MDStV and § 8 Item 1 TDG for our own contents on these pages. Suppliers of contents are not obliged, however, to control the information from others transferred or stored by them or to check for circumstances pointing to an illegal activity. Commitments to remove or block the use of information acc. to general laws remain untouched. A relevant liability can be accepted only after date of knowledge of a definite breach of law. As soon as we learn of a relevant breach of law, we will immediately remove these contents.

Liability for links

Our pages contain links to external websites by third parties. We cannot influence the contents of these pages. Accordingly, we cannot undertake any liability for these contents of third party pages. Responsibility for the contents of these linked pages is always with the relevant supplier or operator. The pages where we have included links have been checked on the date of linkage for possible breaches of law. We could not find any illegal contents at this time. A permanent control of contents of the linked pages, however, cannot be reasonably expected without relevant clue to a breach of law. As soon as we learn of such a breach of law, we will immediately remove these links.

Copyright law

The operators of these pages are constantly undertaking to respect the copyright of third parties; respectively relying on our own self-produced and licence-free products.

Contents and works produced by the operators in these pages are all under German copyright law. Contributions by third parties are marked as such. Copy, modification, distribution and each kind of utilisation outside of the boundaries of the copyright law has to be authorised in writing by the relevant author. Downloads and copies of these pages are only allowed for private, not commercial, use.